Meet Your Counselor

Our admission counselors and academic advisors are here to assist you with the application process, course registration and more.

Christopher Waiamau

Christopher Waiamau

Associate Director
Email: christopher.waiamau@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8524
Office: Chaminade University, Kieffer Hall #1

Undergraduate Programs

Samantha Kawamoto

Samantha Kawamoto

Admissions Specialist
Email: samantha.kawamoto@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8523
Office: Chaminade University, Kieffer Hall #1

Christina Moises

Christina Moises

Admissions Counselor, New Students
Email: christina.moises@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4755
Office: Chaminade University, Kieffer Hall, #1

John Pinpin

John Pinpin

Academic Advisor, Education
Email: johnanthony.pinpin1@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-8562
Office: Chaminade University, Kieffer Hall, #1

Jodi Galloway

Jodi Galloway

Academic Advisor, Main Campus
Email: jodi.galloway@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808)  735-4883
Office: Chaminade University, Kieffer Hall, #1

Graduate Programs

Martin Moore

Martin Moore

Admissions Counselor
Email: martin.moore@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4664
Office: Chaminade University, Kieffer Hall, #1

Military Programs

Nicole Barnes

Nicole Barnes

Program Coordinator
Locations: Joint Base Pearl Harbor Hickam, Camp Smith, Kaneohe Marine Corps Base

Email: nicole.barnes@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 422-8860
Office: Pearl Harbor Navy College, Building 679, 2nd Floor

Kealii Becera

KeAli‘i Becera

Program Coordinator
Location: Schofield Barracks

Email: kealii.becera@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 624-2515
Office: Schofield Barracks, Building 560, Room 216

Alec Leehane

Alec Leehane

Program Coordinator
Location: Tripler Army Medical Center

Email: alec.leehane@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 840-1025
Office: Tripler Army Medical Center Education Center, Building 102, Office 105